Advisory Board

Mitchell Duneier

Mitchell Duneier
  • Maurice P. During Professor of Sociology
Phone: 609-258-8040
Email: mduneier@princeton.edu
Office: 155 Wallace Hall

Janice R. Fine

Janice R. Fine
  • Associate Professor, Center for Innovation in Worker Organization (CIWO) Labor Studies And Employment Relations (LSER)
Phone: 848-932-1746
Email: jrfine@rci.rutgers.edu
Office: 50 Labor Center Way, New Brunswick, NJ 08903

William Haller, Ph.D.

William Haller
  • Associate Professor of Sociology
Phone: 864-671-6772
Email: whaller@clemson.edu

Donald W. Light

Donald Light
  • Professor of Psychiatry and Medical Sociology, Rowan University-School of Osteopathic Medicine
  • Visiting Researcher, Division of Medical Ethics, NYU School of Medicine

Valentina Mazzucato, Ph.D.

Valentina Mazzucato
  • Hoogleraar Professor of Globalisation and Development
Email: v​.​mazzucato​@​​maastricht​university​.​nl

Rubén G. Rumbaut

RUBÉN G. RUMBAUT
  • Distinguished Professor of Sociology, School of Social Sciences
Phone: 949-824-2495
Email: rrumbaut@uci.edu
Office: 3151 Social Science Plaza, Irvine, CA 92697

Marta Tienda

Marta Tienda
  • Maurice P. During Professor in Demographic Studies
  • Professor of Sociology and Public Affairs, Woodrow Wilson School
  • Director, Program in Latino Studies
Phone: 609-258-1753
Email: tienda@princeton.edu
Office: 184 Wallace Hall

Min Zhou, Ph.D.

Min Zhou
  • Professor of Sociology & Asian American Studies
Phone: 310-206-9838
Email: mzhou@soc.ucla.edu
Office: 264 Haines Hall, Los Angeles, CA 90095