Event Archives

Events Archive - 2012

Thu, Dec 13, 2012,
12:00 pm to 1:15 pm
165 Wallace Hall
Thu, Nov 29, 2012,
12:00 pm to 1:15 pm
165 Wallace Hall
Thu, Nov 8, 2012,
12:00 pm to 1:15 pm
165 Wallace Hall
Thu, Oct 18, 2012,
12:00 pm to 1:15 pm
165 Wallace Hall
Thu, Sep 27, 2012,
12:00 pm to 1:15 pm
165 Wallace Hall
Thu, Sep 20, 2012,
12:00 pm to 1:15 pm
165 Wallace Hall
Fri, May 18, 2012 (All day) to Sat, May 19, 2012 (All day)
Friend Center, Convocation Room
Thu, Apr 19, 2012,
12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
165 Wallace Hall
Thu, Apr 12, 2012,
4:30 pm to 6:00 pm
219 Aaron Burr Hall
Thu, Apr 5, 2012,
12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
165 Wallace Hall

By Category

By Year